See all Essential TV ON-LINE via the Internet

The number of free channels is limited, and the best and most interesting satellite channels - Pay. Expand the list of paid channels, you will have to pay a lot. The question arises: how to watch encrypted channels, and save money in the pocket?

2015-08-26_ 010734

There is an exit - connect OTT.

Good day to all! Today I want to share a very interesting service television viewing on the Internet. I must say the service surcharge, but paying for it is so small, that minus the service for all the rest of it is difficult to call the pros.

OTTCLUB – Advantageously simple and not complicated.

So, get down. If you have high speed internet and reaches at least to the 5 Mbit / sec. Then you can safely try out this service in full. With this service you don't need to sit and pick up, where you establish profitable antenna or what packages to buy from the cable operator. Now you do not need to bother, there is a service «Ott Club», with everything and at the lowest price!

Stop advertising, I thought, let's talk about the merits of this service, which he very much.

Channel List.

List of channels from the service is very large, then all children's channels, sport, cognitive, News and movie channels, as well as of course all the federal channels CIS.

Sports Channels

2015-08-25_ 235048

Learning channels

2015-08-25_ 235121

Cinema

2015-08-25_ 235622 kinokanaly1

Children

2015-08-25_ 235428

Common

obŝkanaly2 obŝkanaly1

Music

2015-08-25_ 235814

Archive transmissions 3 day.

It happens very often, when you do not have time to watch your favorite show or television series, then try to look for an entry in the Internet. Stop – it is not necessary to do more. In service OTTClub There is an archive on 3 day and it is very convenient! Also, there is a function rewind.

Multiplatform service

What is the service like our whole family? For the, that you can watch on TV than anywhere if your device is connected to the Internet. You have a laptop or computer? Please visit the site http://player.ddns.net/ and enjoy the view from the browser of your favorite devices. ottclub_128x1282015-08-26_ 004031

Do you have a tablet or phone, or may set-top box on the Android operating system? Don't worry download application Ottplay is прямо из play market. A! У Вас IPad или IPhone? And here is not the problem the same application available in ApStore. With this application you can view both live broadcast and archives of tv channels. If you have a smart TV by Samsung or LG, you can also use them to view live TV.

Pozaprosnaya billing.

Pay only for what, I looked. It is very comfortable, as we are all aware gone on vacation at the cottage, why should I pay for something, what I do not use. Usually all operators providing high-quality digital TV monthly fees of the average in Russia 200-400 rub. And if we do not buy packages of pay channels, it turns out quite a tidy sum. For example, My husband loves to watch football, and for a while we bought sports channels from cable television operator, for a fee, the total amount for which was about 500 rub. The service Ottclub this is not, we pay only for what, that nasmotrelsya. Share your experiences about somewhere in the month of May, my husband put on by 300 rub. and in August they run. According to my calculations, less than 100 rub. so good a month. Saving obvious! Currently watching one hour of television is only 0,0228 $/time. The service is also available monthly payment that will be 4,5 $/time, but in my opinion, it is not very convenient if you are certainly not for days watching TV =).

Summary

In general, all strongly advise that service OTTClub, frankly this market I have not yet met, You can only produce http service example://unlimovie.tv, but it is sharpened by Apple TV, which now stands 5000 rub. And then there's the view all tv channels online, archive 3 day, view on any modern device, for funny money. Fairy tale.

Join in OTTClub and enjoy all the benefits of this service

The site where you can watch films Online

Since today I spoke about watching videos, tell you another interesting and useful site TVCOK. TV which only recently learned. This service offers for watching movies online, in their catalog has all the latest news, cartoons, the latest serials 2015 year. Very pleased, intuitive site navigation and user-friendly advanced search, View all films and series made without registering on the site, that is very convenient. TVcok.ru – a fresh approach to online movies! keep it up! This is all, Until next time!

0

Publication author

offline 4 days

ILya Hodiy

235

Configure and support StitchArt.net

Comments: 137Public: 409Registration: 15-12-2012
0 Comments

Leave a reply

Войти с помощью: 

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Write us a letter

You have any questions or suggestions? Keep in touch. We will try to make the site better and easier.

Sending
2012-2014 © www.StitchArt.net - All about cross stitch

All diagrams are provided for informational purposes only for job evaluations. They are not an exact copy of the original scheme. Schemes are not subject to commercial diffusion, After downloading to your PC and familiarize, recommend that you remove them.

Design: www.StitchArt.net - Схемы вышивок на любой вкус
Яндекс.Метрика
Authorization
*
*
Войти с помощью: 
Registration
*
*
*
*
Войти с помощью: 
Password generation

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Смотрим все эфирные каналы ON-LINE через интернет

Количество бесплатных каналов ограничено, а самые лучшие и интересные спутниковые каналы — платные. Расширяя список платных каналов Вам придется немало заплатить. Возникает вопрос: как же смотреть закодированные каналы и экономить деньги в кармане?

2015-08-26_010734

Выход есть — подключить ОТТ.

Добрый всем день! Сегодня я хочу поделится очень интересным сервисом просмотра телевидения в интернете. Сразу скажу данный сервис платный, но оплата за него настолько мала, что минусом этого сервиса при всех его остальных плюсах назвать сложно.

OTTCLUB — Выгодно просто и не сложно.

Итак, приступим. Если у Вас быстрый интернет и достигает хотя бы до 5 Mбит/сек. То вы смело можете опробовать этот сервис в полном объёме. С этим сервисом Вам не нужно сидеть и подбирать, куда Вам выгоднее установить антенну или какие пакеты покупать у кабельного оператора. Теперь заморачиваться не нужно, есть сервис «отт клуб», в котором есть все и по самой низкой цене!

Хватит рекламы подумала я давайте поговорим о достоинствах данного сервиса, которых у него очень много.

Список каналов.

Список каналов у сервиса очень велик, тут и все детские каналы, спортивные, познавательные, новостные и  киноканалы, а так же конечно все федеральные каналы СНГ.

Спортивные каналы

2015-08-25_235048

Познавательные каналы

2015-08-25_235121

Кино

2015-08-25_235622 киноканалы1

Детские

2015-08-25_235428

Общие

общканалы2 общканалы1

Музыкальные

2015-08-25_235814

Архив передач на 3 дня.

Бывает очень часто, когда не успеваешь посмотреть любимую передачу или телесериал, потом пытаешься искать запись в интернете. Стоп — этого больше делать не надо. У сервиса OTTClub имеется архив на 3 дня и это очень удобно! Также присутствует функция перемотки.

Многоплатформенность сервиса

Чем этот сервис нравится всей нашей семье? За то, что телевидение можно смотреть на чем угодно и где угодно если Ваше устройство подключено к интернету. У вас ноутбук или компьютер? Пожалуйста заходите на сайт  http://player.ddns.net/ и наслаждайтесь просмотром из браузера вашего любимого устройства. ottclub_128x1282015-08-26_004031

У Вас имеется планшет или телефон, или может тв-приставка на операционной системе Android? Не беда скачивайте приложение OTTPlayer прямо из play market. А! У Вас IPad или IPhone? И тут не проблема такое же приложение имеется в ApStore. С помощью данного приложения можно просматривать как live трансляцию так и архивы телеканалов. Если у Вас имеется смарт телевизор фирмы Samsung или LG, то вы также сможете использовать их для просмотра live телевидения.

Позапросная тарификация.

Плати только за то, что посмотрел. Это очень удобно, так как мы Все прекрасно понимаем уехал в отпуск на дачу, зачем я буду платить за то, чем не пользуюсь. Обычно у Всех операторов предоставляющих цифровое качественное телевидение помесячная оплата и составляет в среднем по России 200-400 руб. А если мы еще докупаем пакеты платных каналов, то получается вполне кругленькая сумма. Для примера, мой муж очень любит смотреть футбол, и какое-то время мы  покупали спортивные каналы у оператора кабельного телевидения за отдельную плату общая сумма за которые составляла около 500 руб. В сервисе Ottclub такого нет мы платим только за то, что насмотрели. Поделюсь своим опытом приблизительно где-то в мае месяце мы с мужем положили на счет 300 руб. и только в августе они закончились. По моим расчетам меньше чем 100 руб. в месяц неплохо да. Экономия очевидна! На данный момент просмотр одного часа телевидения составляет всего 0,0228 $/час. В сервисе также доступна помесячная оплата которая составит 4,5 $/час, но на мой взгляд, это не очень удобно если Вы конечно не сутками телевизор смотрите =).

Резюме

Во общем всем настоятельно советую этот сервис OTTClub, честно говоря на рынке такого я еще не встречала, можно в пример привести только сервис http://unlimovie.tv, но он заточен под Apple TV, который стоит сейчас 5000 руб. А тут просмотр всех телеканалов  online, архив на 3  дня, просмотр на любом современном устройстве, за смешные деньги. Сказка.

Регистрируйся в OTTClub и оцени все преимущества данного сервиса

Сайт на котором можно посмотреть фильмы Online

Раз уж сегодня я заговорила о просмотре видео, расскажу еще об одном интересном и полезном сайте TVCOK.TV о котором совсем недавно узнала. Данный сервис предлагает к просмотру Фильмы online, в их каталоге имеется все последние новинки, мультфильмы, самые свежие сериалы 2015 года. Очень порадовала, понятная навигация по сайту и удобный расширенный поиск, просмотр всех фильмов и сериалов осуществляется без регистрации на сайте, что очень удобно. TVcok.ru — свежий подход к онлайн фильмам! Так держать! На этом пока все, до новых встреч!

Нет комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Войти с помощью: 

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Написать нам письмо

У Вас имеются какие либо вопросы или предложения? Пишите. Мы постараемся сделать сайт ещё лучше и удобнее.

Отправка
2012-2014 © www.StitchArt.net - Всё о вышивке крестом

Все схемы предоставлены исключительно в ознакомительных целях для оценки сложности работы. Они не являются точной копией оригинальной схемы. Схемы не подлежат коммерческому распространению, после скачивания на свой компьютер и ознакомления, рекомендуем их удалить.

Дизайн: www.StitchArt.net - Схемы вышивок на любой вкус
 
Яндекс.Метрика
Авторизация
*
*
Войти с помощью: 
Регистрация
*
*
*
*
Войти с помощью: 
Перейти на страницу

Войдите со своими учетными данными

Забыли свои данные?